What got me interested in blogging

I’ve never had a diary before or anything like that, but I do love to write. I follow up on a lot of blogs including Pinterest and Tumblr, and always thought it would be cool to publicly share my ideas and thoughts.

 

I read a lot of blogs daily, but not all of them share how I feel about some things. I assume that somebody else feels the same way I do about a certain thing, and hopefully people can relate to me. I have always wanted to be a writer so this is where I’m starting, I’m hoping it can lead to some great things! ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “What got me interested in blogging

Leave a Reply

